

## Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre



Awards & Achievements 2020-21										
Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Department	Name of the Award	Name of the Awarding Government Agency/ Other Recognised Bodies	Year	State/ National/ International				
1	Dr. Mrunal Patil	Ophthalmology	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State				
2	Dr. Balaji Almale	Community Medicine	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State				
3	Dr. Ashok Vankudre	Community Medicine	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State				
4	Dr. Komal Shah	Res. Medicine	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State				
5	Dr. Poonam Dhurve	Anaesthesiology	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State				
6	Dr. Preeti Bajaj	Pathology	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State				
7	Dr. Supriya Dhakane	Community Medicine	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-22	State				

8	Dr. Milind Deshpande	Microbiology	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State
9	Dr. Darshana Shelar	Obstetrics & Gynecology	Appreciation for selfless work during COVID crisis	Rotary club , Nashik	2020-21	State
10	Dr. Mrunal Patil	Ophthalmology	selfless work during the crisis of COVID-19 onoccasion of National Doctor's day	Lions Club, Nashik	2020-21	State
11	Dr. Ravindra Sonawane	Paediatrics	Cirtificate for BEST BRANCH AWARD	Maha Acadamy of Pediatrics	2020-21	State
12	Dr. Ravindra Sonawane	Paediatrics	Cirtificate of ORS week celebration Award	Maha Acadamy of Pediatrics	2020-21	State
13	Dr. Ravindra Sonawane	Paediatrics	Certificate of Breast Feeding week Celebration Award	Maha Acadamy of Pediatrics	2020-21	State
14	Dr. Preeti Bajaj	Pathology	Judge - National conference health professionals education	National conference health professionals education	2020-21	National
15	Dr. Vijay Zawar	Dermatology	Prof Ganapati Panja Memorial Award	Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists	2020-21	National
16	Dr. Takle Arvind K	Radiology	Asia Pacific Educationists awards	National and International Compendium	2020-21	National