

## Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

## Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre



Vasantdada nagar, Adgaon, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422 003

Ref. No.: M.V.P.S/MC/in out/17 00/2023-24

Date: 05 /07 /2023

## **CIRCULAR**

Library Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 is constituted as under:

S. N.	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Vidya P. Paranjape	Dean	Chairman
2.	Dr. Supriya Dhakne- Palwe	Associate Professor, Community Medicine	Faculty Development Coordinator
3.	Mr. Deshpande Milind	Asst. Professor, Microbiology	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Balwir Dhiraj	Professor & HOD, Ophthalmology	Member
5.	Dr. Prema Joshi	Professor & HOD, Physiology	Member
6.	Dr. Patil Vishal	Asst. Professor, Orthopedics	Member
7.	Dr. Rahul Kopikar	Asst. Professor, Paediatrics	Member
8.	Mr. Mate Nitesh	Librarian	Member

1) Member Secretary to form SOP within a week.

M.V.P.S. Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical Cotlege Hospital & Research Centre, Nashik

2) Meeting to be conducted regularly as per requirement.

3) Minutes of the meeting to be submitted to Dean Office regularly.