

## Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

## Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre



Vasantdada nagar, Adgaon, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422 003

Ref. No.: - M.V.P.S/MC/in-out/2159/2024-25., Date: 91/08/2024

Anti- ragging Committee as per MCI guidelines for the academic year 2024-2025 is constituted as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Sudhir Bhamre	Dean	Chairman
2.	Dr. Balaji Almale	Professor & HOD, Comm. Medicine	Member 3
3.	Dr. Anup Bharti	Professor & HOD, Psychiatry	Deputy Chairman
4.	Dr. Kailas Mogal	Professor. & HOD Surgery	Member w
5.	Dr. Tej Chhetri	Associate Professor & HOD, FMT	Member 1
6.	Dr. Ramalingamma Chhetri	Assistant Professor, Anatomy	Member
7.	Dr. Sunita Pawar	Professor, Comm. Medicine	Member &
8.	Police Representative	Police Inspector, Adgaon	Member
9.	Civil Representative	Talathi Adgaon Grampanchyat	Member
10.	Mr. Ranjeet Wadhane	Hospital Administrator (Representative of Non Teaching Staff	Member
11.	Mr. Deepak Bhoir	UG-Junior Parent Representative	Member
12.	Mr. Yash Deepak Bhoir	UG Junior Student Representative	Member
13.	Mr. Aditya Pawar	Senior Student Representative	Member
14.	Mr. Sandip Zirwal	Reporter (Lokmat ) Panchavati	Member
15.	Dr. Bhushan Surjuse	NGO	Member

1) Member Secretary to form SOP within a week.

M.V.P.S. Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Nashik

2) Meeting to be conducted regularly as per requirement.

3) Minutes of the meeting to be submitted to Dean Office regularly