NEW-08-10-2024



Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

## Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre





Vasantdada nagar, Adgaon, Nashik, Maharashtra - 422 003

Ref. No.: M.V.P.S/MC/in out/2181/2024-25,

Date: 02/08/2024

## **CIRCULAR**

Internal Complaint Committee is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-2025 as under:

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Shreeya Kulkarni	Professor & HOD, Otorhinolaryngology	Chairman
2.	Dr. Shubhangi Wankhade	Associate Professor, Biochemistry	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Neelima Chafekar	Professor & HOD, Medicine	Member 5
<b>4</b> .	Dr. Sudhir Sankalecha	NGO -	Member
5.	Adv. Darshan Ekhande	Legal Consultant	Member
6.	Dr. Jyoti Kasture	Professor, Pathology	Member
7.	Dr. Sudha Ayyar	Assistant Lecturer, Community Medicine	Member 2
8.	Mrs. Ratna Thombare	Rector	Member 🛷
9.	Mrs. Ranjana Surywanshi	Nursing In charge	Member 8
10.	Mrs. Rohini Pawar	Jr. Clerk	Member On

DEAN

DEAN

M.V.P.S. Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical

College Hospital & Research Centre, Nashik

1) Member Secretary to form SOP within a week.

- 2) Meeting to be conducted regularly as per requirement.
- 3) Minutes of the meeting to be submitted to Dean Office regularly.