Bio Ethics Committee

Bioethics Unit Committee members of MVPS’s  Dr. Vasantrao Pawar Medical College for the academic year 2023-24 are,                              

                                                  BIOETHICS COMMITTEE for year 2023-24


S. N. Name Designation Department Bioethics
1 Dr. Sudhir Bhamre Dean Gen. Surgery Chairman
2 Dr. Ashok Vankudre Professor Community Medicine Research Coordinator
3 Dr. Vrushali Baste Assistant Professor Physiology Member Secretary
4 Dr. Sunita Sankalecha Professor & HOD Anaesthesia Member
5 Dr. Satyen Joshi Professor  & HOD Orthopaedics Member
6 Dr. Rakesh Patil Associate Professor Community Medicine Member
7 Dr. Jyotsna Kulkarni Associate  Professor  Gen. Surgery Member
8 Dr. Sneha Gupta Assistant Professor Microbiology Member
9 Dr. Shubhangi Wankhade Assistant Professor Biochemistry Member