Placement Cell

The Following staff members have been appointed in the Placement Cell for the Academic Year 2022-23


S. N. Name Department Designation
1. Dr. Vidya Paranjape Dean Chairman
2. Dr Rushika Patel Associate Professor, Otorhinolaryngology Member Secretary
3. Dr. Anupam Khare Asst. Professor, Physiology Member
4. Mr. Narayan Mali Head Clerk (UG) Member
5. Mr. Tanaji Pekhale Head Clerk (PG) Member
6. Mr. Dilip Rokade Lab Assistant Member