Hospital Committees

The following Committees have been formed for functioning at various levels at the Hospital for the year 2019- 20:

S. N. Name  of  the Committee Name of the Member Secretary
1 Brain Stem Death Committee Dr.Koshire Alka
2 Bio- Medical Waste Committee Dr. Neeta Gangurde
3 Diagnostic Wing & Statistical Committee Dr.Rajguru Devangana
4 Death Audit  Committee Dr. Ravindra Sonawane
5 Hospital Purchase Committee Dr.Pradeep Barde
6 Hospital Scheme Committee Dr.Suhas Patil
7 Hospital Complaint & Grievances Committee Dr. Suhas Patil
8 Hospital Diet Committee Smt. Sharmila Sindphalkar
9 ICUs (Intensive Care Units-MICU,SICU) Infection Control Committee Dr. Neeta Gangurde
10 ICUs (Intensive Care Units-NICU,PICU) Infection Control Committee Dr. Rupali Gunjal
11 In Service Training Committee Dr. Barde Pradeep
12 Linen Committee Dr Sudhir Bhamre
13 Medico Legal Committee Dr.Tejbahadur Chettri
14 Medical Audit Committee Dr. Ajit Patil
15 Maternal Death Review Committee Dr.Patole Kiran P
16 OT & CSSD  Committee Dr.Patole Kiran
17 OT(Operation Theater)  Infection Control  Committee Mr. Milind Deshpande
18 Transfusion Committee Dr. Archna Patil(Ukey)
19 Wards Infection Control Committee Dr. Neeta Gangurde
20 Condemnation Committee Dr. Borse Hemant
21 Covid -19 Death Audit Committee Dr. Ashok Vankudre