BORS Committee

The following staff members have been appointed in the Board of Research Studies (BORS) Committee for the Academic Year 2023-24,


S. N. Name Department Designation
1 Dr. Balaji Almale Professor & HOD,  Community Medicine Chairman
2 Dr. Ashok Vankudre Professor, Community Medicine Research Coordinator
3 Dr. Preeti Bajaj Professor & HOD, Pathology Member