Institutional Ethics

Institutional Ethics Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 is re-constituted as under:


S. N. Name Designation Affiliation to this institute
1. Dr. Mrunalini Kelkar Chairperson No
2. Dr. Vankudre Ashok Member Secretary Yes
3. Dr. Singh Jeetendra Scientific Member Yes
4. Dr. Manasi Kathaley Member (Clinician) Yes
5. Dr. Madhuri Kirlokar Member (Clinician) Yes
6. Dr. Chandrakant Sankalecha Member (Clinician) No
7. Dr. Supriya Dhakne Member Yes
8. Dr. Anupam Khare Basic Medical Scientist Yes
9. Dr. Patil Satish Member No
10. Adv. Kadvekar Kishor Legal Expert No
11. Mrs. Buva Pallavi Social Scientist No
12. Mrs. Ghogare Ashwini Lay Person No