Maternal Death Review Committee

Maternal Death Review Committee for the academic year 2022-2023 is constituted as under.

S. N. Name Department Designation
1. Dr. Vidya P. Paranjape Dean Chairman
2. Dr. Kathaley Mansi Professor  & HOD, Obst & Gynae.          (PG Co-Ordinator) Member Secretary
3. Dr. Patil Ajit Professor, Dept. of  Obst & Gynae           ( Dep MS) Member
4. Dr. Kirloskar Madhuri Professor  & HOD, Dept. of  Medicine Member
5. Dr. Bajaj Priti Professor  & HOD, Dept. of  Pathology Member
6. Dr. Sankalecha Sunita Professor & HOD Dept. of  Anaesthesia Member
7. Dr. Navinkumar Varma Professor & HOD, FMT Member
8. Dr. Diwan Gauri    Intensivist Member
9. Mrs. Dabhade Nilam Sister Incharge Obst & Gynaec Member
10. Mr. Sunil Patil Statistician Member
11. Mrs. Neha Niphade Member