MVP Journal Editorial Board

MVP Journal Editorial Board Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 is constituted as under:


S.N. Name of the Member Designation/ Department Designation
1 Adv. Nitin Thakare Sarchitnis Patron
2 Dr. Sudhir Bhamre Dean Editor-In-Chief
3 Dr. Ashok Vankudre Prof., Dept. of Community Medicine Editor
4 Dr. Anupam Khare Asso. Prof. Dept. of Physiology Managing Editor
5 Dr. Nita Gangurde Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Microbiology Editorial Member
6 Dr. Neelima Chafekar Prof & HOD., Dept. of Medicine Editorial Member
7 Dr. Kailas Mogal Prof & HOD., Dept. of  Surgery Editorial Member
8 Dr. Surekha Nemade Prof. & HOD,  Biochemistry Editorial Member
9 Dr. Nilesh Chaudhary Prof. & HOD, Dept of Radio-diagnosis Editorial Member
10 Dr. Anup Bharti Prof & HOD, Dept. of Psychiatry Editorial Member
11 Dr. Sagar Sonawane Prof., Dept. of Paediatrics Editorial Member
12 Dr. Shweta Kokas Asso. Prof., Dept. of Ophthalmology Editorial Member
13 Dr. Rajendra Chaudhari Asso. Prof.,  Dept. of Pathology Editorial Member
14 Dr. Satish Waghmare Asso. Prof., Dept. of Physiology Editorial Member
15 Dr. Sandip Sonawane Asso. Prof., Dept. of OBGY Editorial Member
16 Dr. Divya Bangera Asso. Prof.,  Otorhinolaryngology Editorial Member
17 Dr. Vishal Patil Asst. Prof., Dept.  of  Orthopaedics Editorial Member