Clinical Skill & Central Research Lab Committee

The following staff members have been appointed in the Clinical Skill & Central Research Lab Committee for the academic year  2023-24

S. N. Name Department Designation
1 Dr. Sudhir Bhamre Dean Chairman
2 Dr. Ashok Vankudre Professor, Community Medicine Research Coordinator
3 Dr. Poonam Dhurve Associate Professor, Anaesthesia Member Secretary
4 Dr. Madhuri Kirloskar Professor & HOD, General Medicine Member
5 Dr. Navinkumar Varma Professor & HOD, FMT Member
6 Dr. Sushma Dugad Professor & HOD, Respiratory Medicine Member
7 Dr. Satyen Joshi Professor & HOD,  Orthopaedics Member
8 Dr. Shashikant Pol Associate Professor, Otorhinolaryngology Member
9 Dr. Deepa Joshi Associate Professor, Paediatrics Member
10 Dr. Kalpana Gadsingh Associate Professor, Ophthalmology Member
11 Dr. Prashant Patil Assistant Professor , Surgery Member
12 Dr. Darshana Shelar Assistant Professor Obst & Gynaec Member