Disciplinary (PG)

All HODs(PG dept) & residents are hereby informed that a Disciplinary Committee (PG)  for the academic year 2020-21, for residents has been formed consisting of.


S. N. Name Department Designation
1. Dr. Patil Mrunal S. DEAN Chairman
2. Dr. Mansi Kathaley Professor& HOD, Obst & Gynaec PG Co-ordinator
3. Dr. Jeetendra Singh Professor, Pharmacology Student Affairs Co-ordinator
4. Dr.Abhijeet Patil Asso. Professor, OBGY Member Secretary
5. Dr. Rushika Patel Asst. Professor Asst.

Member Secretary

6. Dr. Madhuri Kirloskar Professor & HOD, Medicine Member
7. Dr. Suhas Patil Professor, Paediatrics Member
8. Dr. Nilesh Chaudhari  Professor, Radio-diagnosis Member
9. Dr. Satyen Joshi Asso. Professor, Orthopaedics Member
10. Mr. Sachin Kapadnis Hospital Administrator Member
11. Mr. Bhamre Sachin Chief Security Officer Member
12. Smt. Parikh Nita Warden Ladies Hostel Member
13. Mr. Jagtap Ganesh Rector Member