Institutional Animal Ethics

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 is constituted as under:

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Bhagwat Shinde Chairman, Scientist from different Biological  discipline
2. Dr. Vijay Bayaskar Member- Secretary – Biological Scientist
3. Dr. Prafulla Dakhane Scientist from different Biological  discipline
4. Dr. Bhaskar Ramesh Thakur Veterinarian
5. Dr. Mrs. Kiran Avchar Scientist in charge of Animal House Facility
6. Dr. Chandrashekar Upasani Main CPCSEA Nominee
7. Dr. Pawan B. Udawant Link Nominee
8. Mr. Kiran Babasaheb Kotade Scientist from outside the Institute
9. Dr. Sujata Magdum Social Aware Nominee