SEBC, OBC & EBC Committee

SEBC, OBC & EBC Committee for the academic year 2023-2024 is constituted as under.


S. N. Name of the Member Designation / Department Designation
1. Dr. Sudhir Bhamre  Dean Chairman
2. Dr. Satish Waghmare Asso. Professor, Physiology Member Secretary
3. Dr. Anupam Khare Assistant Professor, Physiology Assistant Member Secretary
4 Mr. Pekhale Tanaji  Head Clerk, PG  Section Member
5. Mr. Narayan Mali  Head Clerk, UG  Section Member
6. Mr. Deepak Sonawane  Jr. Clerk, MCI Cell Member
7. Mr. Ganesh Khapare  Record Clerk, Scholarship Section Member


For Complains please follow the link, Caste Discrimination Complaint Form