OT & CSSD Committee

OT & CSSD Committee for the academic year  2019-2020 is constituted as under.

S. N. Name of the Member Designation / Department Designation
1. Dr. Patil Mrunal S. Dean Chairman
2. Dr. Patole Kiran Prof. & HOD., Dept. of Obst & Gynac Member Secretary
3. Dr. Koshire Alka Prof& HOD., Dept. of Anesthesia Member
4. Dr. Mogal Kailas Asso. Prof., Dept. of  Surgery Member
5. Dr. Joshi Satyen Asso. Prof,, Dept. of  Orthopaedics Member
6. Dr. Patel Rushika Assi. Prof., Dept. of  ENT Member
7. Mr. Deshpande Milind Asst. Prof., Dept of Microbiology Member
8. Dr. Wani Sonal  Senior Resident,  Dept. of  Ophthalmology Member
9. Mr.Ketan Patil  Incharge -OT Member
10. Smt. Burke Savita Incharge –CSSD Member