OT Infection Control Committee

OT (Operation Theatre) Infection Control Committee for the academic year 2019-2020 is constituted as under.


S. N.     Name Department Designation
1. Dr. Patil Mrunal S. Dean Chairman
 2. Mr.Milind Deshpande Asst.Prof, Microbiology Member Secretary
3 Dr. Sunita Sanklecha Professor ,Anaesthesia Member
4 Dr. Kailas  Mogal Asso Prof. Surgery & CSSD Incharge Member
5 Dr. Satyen Joshi Asso. Prof.,  Dept. of  Orthopaedics Member
6 Dr. Abhijeet Patil Asso. Prof. Department of Obs & Gyn Member
7 Mr. Ketan Patil  OT Incharge Member
8. Smt. Savita Burke CSSD Incharge Member